The purpose of this corporation shall be to promote and develop every phase of the dairy goat industry, including but not limited to breeding programs, the proper public recognition of products related to dairy goats, aiding goat showing at fairs, and aiding 4-H programs relating to dairy goats.
 
Home Contacts Join Members Newsletter Events Futurity Links Shop Youth Resources Archives

2016 Membership List

Last update April 28, 2016,  based on the most current paid-members list
that has been received from the Treasurer.  2016 Membership is indicated in the "Year" column for
those who have joined for 2016 or renewed their membership from 2015.
 
PLEASE CHECK ALL THE INFORMATON FOR YOUR LISTING!

If additions or corrections are needed, please
contact us

NAME Year ADDRESS PHONE E-MAIL/WEBSITE BREEDS
Barbara Adams 2016 3351 Red Oak Ln
Barnum, MN 55707
218-389-6938 meadowwildfarm@hotmail.com
http://meadowwildfarm.com/
A 
Linda & Randy Ahrndt 2016 17437 Minnesota Hwy 22
Litchfield, MN 55355
320-693-9309 lahrndt@hotmail.com L RG S
Morgan & Keith Allen 2016 11287 485th St
Kenyon, MN 55946
507-317-0784 haycreeks@yahoo.com
www.haycreeks.com  
B RG
Mark & Bonnie Augustine 2016 2450 Manning Av N
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
651-779-0049 pairadoes@aol.com S B N
Kirsten Barott 2016 13576 110th St
Glencoe, MN 55336
612-207-4083 Kbarott97@gmail.com  L
The Beverly Family 2016 10276 221st Ave. NW
Elk River, MN 55330
651-982-4652 gbeverly@usfamily.net
www.patchofheaven-poh.com
L RG S
Peter Bolin 2016 19969 Pascal St. NW
Elk River, MN 55530
763-274-1924    
Mark Boorsma 2016 1605 Sunset Street
Albert Lea, MN  56007
507-377-2459    
William & Mary Bussert Family 2016 7677 180th St W
Faribault, MN 55021-7423
507-332-7524 daistarfarm@msn.com  L AN AT T AL RG Boer
Nathan Bussert 2016 7677 180th St W
Faribault, MN 55021-7423
507-210-7277 daistarfarm@msn.comom AS AT GT RG
John & Amy Chance 2016 16420 State Hwy 22
Litchfield, MN  55355
     
Bonnie Christensen 2016 24679 Hale Ave
Forest Lake, MN  55025
651-462-7056 sirhcnob@hotmail.com ND
Rodney & Alex Coe 2016 1488 Coe-Z Lane SW
Chatfield, MN  55923
507-273-1614 coezacresnubians@yahoo.com N
Kristin Cornwell 2016 3508 Salo Rd.
Embarrass, MN 55732
218-780-6803 buck70@frontiernet.net ND
Melissa Czeck 2016 43967 125th Ave 
Holdingford, MN 56340
320-290-3951 czeckfarm@yahoo.com
www.centuryfarmdairygoats.com
S
Shelly Dominik 2016 1850 Birch St. #205
White Bear Lake, MN  55110
651-308-0012 shelly.dominik11@gmail.com  
Karyl Dronen 2016 9721 Mound Prairie Dr
Houston, MN  55343
507-894-4274 bodyshops14@gmail.com B
David Foley 2016 11720 Dundas Blvd
Dundas, MN  55019
507-649-0684 djfoleymn@gmail.com  
Wendy Gerdmann 2016 2427 Hwy 12
Woodville, WI  54028
715-220-5193 wagard3@yahoo.com N
Sandra Gregorich 2016 10033 Julep Trail N.
Scandia, MN  55079
651-433-5097 bayvalleyfarm@gmail.com ND
Lee & Jeanette Haass 2016 910 235th St.
Osceola, WI  54020-4204
715-294-2458 ljhaass@centurytel.net
 MaryAnn & David Heldt 2016 11720 46th St
Watertown, MN 55388
952-955-1439 www.d5hfarm.com A L T
Marlene & Harold Hunt 2016 15382 165th Ave. NE
Foley, MN 56329
320-355-2628 mthmom@jetup.net AA
Tracy Hunt & Richard Hokanson 2016 15382 165th Ave. NE
Foley, MN 56329
320-355-2628 rickhokanson@gmail.com AA
Mark Jaeger 2016 24759 631st Ave
Gibbon, MN  55335
507-834-6920 mark542@centurytel.net A
Andrea Johnson 2016 1778 County Rd. 5
Carlton, MN  55718
218-269-7838 andylee1778@centurytel.net   
Gary & Irene Kajewski 2016 3742 Great River Road
Bowlus, MN  56314
320-360-0556 rainbow_vue@yahoo.com S L
Marge Kitchen 2016 9721 Mound Prairie Dr
Houston, MN  55943
507-894-4274 goatgifts@gmail.com
www.goatgifts.com
ND B
Roberta Kitlinski 2016 9600 Flintwood St NW
Coon Rapids, MN  55433
763-447-7817 rlkoi31@yahoo.com  
Sandra Koehler 2016 10120 Hwy 92
Mountain Iron, MN 55768
218-258-3362 Koehler@northic.com L
Sara Koehn-Walberg 2016 P.O. Box 191
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-763-9399 contactus@blissberry.com N
Jake & Amanda Langeslag 2016 4640 230th St. E
Faribault, MN 55021
507-210-6842 amanda.langelag@yahoo.com
www.goatdispatch.com
 
Wendy Lawliss 2016 25657 146th St NW
Zimmerman, MN  55398
651900-1025 wendylawliss@sherbtel.net  
Linda Libra 2016 30169 Hinckley Rd
Hinckley, MN 55037
320-384-6634 marshlandgoats@yahoo.com L N B
Katherine Lichy 2016 31956 192nd St.
Princeton, MN 55371
763-662-2649 dlichy@sherbtel.net A
Kelly Lund 2016 14698 Co. Rd. 82 NW
Brandon, MN 56315
  Bklund9@gmail.com  
Deb & Sharla Macke, James, Michaiel & Samantha 2016 N3690 Elmwood Rd.
Hawkins, WI 54530
715-563-0052 raintreelamanchas@gmail.com
www.raintreedairygoats.com
L AL
Christine  & Vincent Maefsky 2016 12521 Mayberry Trail N
Scandia, MN 55073
651-433-2684 christine@poplarhillfarm.com
www.poplarhillfarm.com
A S T N
Nancy Marg 2016 25124 Hwy 43
Winona, MN  55987
507-454-3856 nancym@hbci.com N A ND Boer
Lawrence Marquette 2016 457 Dempsey Ave NW
Buffalo, MN 55313
612-280-8929 lpmarquette@yahoo.com  
Sherry Martindale 2016 6257 Lavaque Road
Duluth, MN  55803
  shalfpint70@aol.com  
Krista & Roy Matson 2016 12104 State Hwy 70
Pine City, MN 55063
320-629-0081 kjlibra@yahoo.com
www.marshlandgoats.webs.com
T
Deborah R. McAvoy 2016 1583 39th St. NE
Anamoose, ND 58710
701-399-9700 mcavoydeborahr@live.com N
Brian McCann 2016 17442 100th Av.
Milaca, MN 56353
763-229-7294 bkmccann@frontiernet.net 
www.mccanngoatfarm.com
A
Gary Michels 2016 28526 LeSueur Creek Rd
LeSueur, MN  56058
507-665-3878 peaceful_farm@msn.com T A L RG
Diana Miels 2016 23308 190th St NW
Big Lake, MN  55309
763-263-9797 dmiels@aol.com A
Alicia Moe 2016 1996 CR#130
Fort Ripley, MN 56449
218-251-8144 Haveuherddairy14@gmail.com T ND RG
Garrett Moorse 2016 1625 340th St.
Minneota, MN 56264
507-530-3175 garretts_goats@yahoo.com 
bmoorse@gmail.com
A
Tracy Moshier 2016 5347 Howard Gnesen Rd
Duluth, MN 55803
218-349-9890 Tmoshier1992@gmail.com B
JoAnn Mueller 2016 2427 Hwy 12
Woodville, MN  54028
715-220-0949 joannemueller@gmail.com
Muellersmellowmeadows
A L
Diane Nelson 2016 21175 Northfield Blvd.
Hampton, MN 
651-437-7194 fancifulnubians@hotmail.com N
Sherry Panuska 2016 10863 State Hwy 30
New Richland, MN 56072
507-461-2751 Sherrys.saanens@gmail.com S,Sb
Glen Pettis 2016 50442 County Rd. 23
Hector, MN  55342
507-381-1349 Gpettis123@gmail.com  
Laura Pipenhagen 2016 28958 144th St.
Zimmerman, MN 55398
763-389-3107 pipen3107@gmail.com
www.lindenacres.com
A S Boer
Carey & Terri Prigge 2016 11381 210th Ave.
New Richland, MN  56072
507-465-0180 lindenacres@gmail.com 
www.lindenacres.com
L AS
Adam & Casey Prochniak Family 2016 1117 Davis Av
Gibbon, MN  55335
507-217-7229 caseyahlbrecht@hotmail.com
www.cantervinedairygoats.com/
RG T
Jeff Puterbaugh 2016 1244 Fountain St.
Fountain City, WI 54629
701-340-7352 jtpput@yahoo.com N
Cynthia & Diana Rico 2016 7475 250th St. E.
Hampton, MN  55031
651-208-3334 rdiana91@gmail.com L  A  RG
Tim & Amy Reisdorf 2016 27900 Quarry Rd.
Lindstrom, MN 55045
612-825-2761 amymwr@yahoo.com
tiolorf@yahoo.com
ND
Amanda Jameson Rudolph 2016 14010 261st Ave. NW
Zimmerman, MN 55398
612-599-6919 mandajamsn@gmail.com  
Michelle Scheglowski & Family
2016 2391 300th St. W.
Northfield, MN 55057
952-270-6923 nursernmn@msn.com L
Lauren Schifsky 2016 6868 Jamaca Ave N
Stillwater, MN  55082
651-808-3518 aubreysacres@yahoo.com ND B
Tim & Mary Schmidt 2016 4143 Coolidge Ave
Hawarden, IA  51023
712-552-2080 schmidt.tm@gmail.com
http://eaglecreekfarm.tripod.com
T
Abbie Schramm 2016 3101 56th St. W.
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
218-839-0177 Abbie.schramm@gmail.com
Wedosoap.com
 
Julie Shere 2016 7656 Mattson Rd
Embarrass, MN  55732
218-984-3019 sherecountry@gmail.com  
www.sherecountry.com
ND
Kathy Smith 2016 20923 268th St
Fort Ripley, MN 56449
320-745-2511 chabichouchateau@hotmail.com
T N A
Peter & Becky Smith 2016 10051 SW Hwy 64
Motley, MN 56466
218-790-4952 chabichouchateau@hotmail.com
www.chabichouchateau.com
T
Maureen & Dennis Spano
     (Emily & Robyn)
2016 30565 716th Street
Lake City, MN  55041
651-764-2390 spano.dennis_maureen@me.com
ND
Joe & Dawn Thielsen
     (Nicky, Zachary, & Alysha)
2016 12837 285th Ave.
Zimmerman, MN  55398
763-856-0686 jtigger@connections-etc.net ND
Doug & Mary Thompson 2016 9723 Mound Prairie Dr
Houston, MN  55943
507-894-4745 dthompson@acegroup.cc
www.karakahlfarm.com
A T
Emily Thompson 2016 856 5th Ave. SE
Rochester, MN 55904
612-803-2427 emilythompson@gmail.com
www.karakahlfarm.com
A
Anna Thompson-Hajdik 2016 5519 Greenleaf Drive
Madison, WI 53713
608-371-7297 anna.thompson.hajdik@gmail.com
www.karakahlfarm.com
T
Mr. & Mrs. Stan Tordsen & Family 2016 12019 County Road 8 SW
Stewartville, MN  55976
507-533-8267 stordsen@yahoo.com N
Robert & Lynell Wayne Family 2016 15760 140th St. NE
Thief River Falls, MN  56701
218-686-6664 rlwayne@live.com A L
Samantha Webster 2016 2870 Lakewood Junction Rd.
Duluth, MN  55804
218-428-6321 Perryandsam@yahoo.com  
Dean Worm & Family 2016 21761 Delmar Ave.
Jordan, MN 55352
952-492-6517 ammworm@frontiernet.net T N A
Jan & Jolene Zuidema 2016 20171 30th St. SW
Blomkest, MN 56216
320-212-4542 jjzuidema@frontiernet.net L B S

2003-2010 Minnesota Dairy Goat Assn. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by: Bluff Country Designers
Hosted by: Khimaira Webhosting Solutions
Last modified:April 28, 2016