The purpose of this corporation shall be to promote and develop every phase of the dairy goat industry, including but not limited to breeding programs, the proper public recognition of products related to dairy goats, aiding goat showing at fairs, and aiding 4-H programs relating to dairy goats.
 
Home Contacts Join Members Newsletter Events Futurity Links Shop Youth Resources Archives

2017 Membership List

Last update February 22, 2017,  based on the most current paid-members list
that has been received from the Treasurer.  2017 Membership is indicated in the "Year" column for
those who have joined for 2017 or renewed their membership from 2016.
 
PLEASE CHECK ALL THE INFORMATON FOR YOUR LISTING!

If additions or corrections are needed, please
contact us

NAME Year ADDRESS PHONE E-MAIL/WEBSITE BREEDS
Barbara Adams 2017 3351 Red Oak Ln
Barnum, MN 55707
218-389-6938 meadowwildfarm@hotmail.com
http://meadowwildfarm.com/
A 
Linda & Randy Ahrndt 2017 17437 Minnesota Hwy 22
Litchfield, MN 55355
320-693-9309 lahrndt@hotmail.com L RG S
Morgan & Keith Allen 2017 11287 485th St
Kenyon, MN 55946
507-317-0784 haycreeks@yahoo.com
www.haycreeks.com  
B RG
Mark & Bonnie Augustine 2017 2450 Manning Av N
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
651-779-0049 pairadoes@aol.com S B N
Jeanne Avendt 2017 13639 277th Ave NW
Zimmerman, MN 55398
612-356-4199 javendt@gmail.com  
Kirsten Barott 2017 13576 110th St
Glencoe, MN 55336
320-864-4004 Starry30@Juno.com S A L
Edward Becker 2017 7683 Lace Ave.
Glencoe, MN  55336
     
Gretchen Beverly 2017 10276 221st Ave. NW
Elk River, MN 55330
651-982-4652 gbeverly7@yahoo.com
L RG S
Mark Boorsma 2017 1605 Sunset Street
Albert Lea, MN  56007
507-377-2459    
Bussert Dairy Star Farm
William & Mary Bussert
2017 7677 180th St W
Faribault, MN 55021-7423
507-332-7524 daistarfarm@msn.comom AS AT GT RG
Ellen Considine 2017 14842 Oakhill Rd. N.
Scandia, MN  55073
     
Czeck Farms
Melissa & Tom Czeck
2017 43967 125th Ave 
Holdingford, MN 56340
320-746-2236 czeckfarm@yahoo.com
www.centuryfarmdairygoats.com
S
Kim Erickson 2017 35598 County Hwy. 1
Battle Lake, MN  56515-9344
  saanens@hotmail.com  
Sandra & Bayli Gregorich 2017 10033 Julep Trail N.
Scandia, MN  55073
651-433-5097 bayvalleyfarm@gmail.com ND
Mark Jaeger 2017 24759 631st Ave
Gibbon, MN  55336
507-834-6920 mark542@centurytel.net A
Sara Johnson 2017 14003 202nd  St. N.
Marine on St. Croix, MN  55047
651-442-2506 www.poplarhillfarm.com
vinco72@hotmail.com
 
Kapra Vista Saanens
Lee & Jeanette Haass
2017 910 235th St.
Osceola, WI  54020-4204
715-294-2458 ljhaass@centurytel.net
Laura Kieser
Four Seasons Farm
2017 18265 Apple Circle
Jordan, MN 55352
     
Roberta Kitlinski 2017 9600 Flintwood St NW
Coon Rapids, MN  55433
763-447-7817 rlkoi31@yahoo.com  
Sara Koehn-Walberg 2017 P.O. Box 191
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-763-9399 contactus@blissberry.com
sara@blissberry.com
N
Frank & Linda Libra 2017 30169 Hinckley Rd
Hinckley, MN 55037
320-384-6634 marshlandgoats@yahoo.com L N B
David & Katherine Lichy 2017 31956 192nd St.
Princeton, MN 55371
763-662-2649 dlichy@sherbtel.net A
Christine  & Vincent Maefsky 2017 12521 Mayberry Trail N
Scandia, MN 55073
651-433-2684 christine@poplarhillfarm.com
www.poplarhillfarm.com
A S T N
Lawrence Marquette 2017 457 Dempsey Ave NW
Buffalo, MN  55313-4422
763-682-1539 lpmarquette@yahoo.com  
Krista & Roy Matson 2017 12104 State Hwy 70
Pine City, MN 55063
320-629-0081 kjlibra@yahoo.com
www.marshlandgoats.webs.com
T N
Lisa & Todd Messner 2017 8321 38th St. N.
Lake Elmo, MN  55042
651-728-1392 Lmessner4@gmail.com  
Diana Miels 2017 23308 190th St NW
Big Lake, MN  55309
763-263-9797 dmiels@aol.com A
Alicia Moe 2017 1996 CR#130
Fort Ripley, MN 56449
218-251-8144 Haveuherddairy14@gmail.com T ND RG
Garrett Moorse 2017 1625 340th St.
Minneota, MN 56264
507-530-3175 garretts_goats@yahoo.com 
bmoorse@gmail.com
A L S T
JoAnn Mueller 2017 2427 Hwy 12
Woodville, MN  54028
715-220-0949 joannemueller@gmail.com
http://mellowmeadowsalpines.com  
A L
Diane Nelson 2017 21175 Northfield Blvd.
Hampton, MN  55031
651-437-7194 fancifulnubians@hotmail.com N
Anita & Glen Pettis 2017 50442 County Rd. 23
Hector, MN  55342
507-381-1349 Gpettis123@gmail.com  
Carey & Terri Prigge 2017 11381 210th Ave.
New Richland, MN  56072
507-465-0180 tprigge@embarqmail.com 
www.lindenacres.com
L AS
Adam & Casey Prochniak 2017 1117 Davis Ave.
Gibbon, MN  55335
507-217-7229 caseyahlbrecht@hotmail.com
www.cantervinedairygoats.com/
RG T
Jeff Puterbaugh 2017 1244 Fountain St.
Fountain City, WI 54629
701-340-7052 jtpput@yahoo.com N
Cynthia Rico 2017 7475 250th St. E.
Hampton, MN  55031
651-208-3334 rdiana91@gmail.com L  A  RG
Michelle Ruedy 2017 5625 Lonsdale Blvd.
Lonsdale, MN  55046
651-587-6366 michelleruedy@gmail.com  
Lauren Schifsky 2017 6868 Jamaca Ave N
Stillwater, MN  55082
651-808-3518 aubreysacres@yahoo.com ND B
Timothy & Mary Schmidt 2017 4143 Coolidge Ave
Hawarden, IA  51023
712-552-2080 schmidt.tm@gmail.com
http://eaglecreekfarm.tripod.com
T
Heidi & Josh Seipel 2017 4564 Heather Ridge Rd. N.
Oakdale, MN 55128
651-210-1718 Heidia2012@gmail.com  
Craig & Kathy Smith 2017 20923 285th St
Fort Ripley, MN 56449
320-745-2511 chabichouchateau@hotmail.com
T N A
Maureen & Dennis Spano
    
2017 30565 716th Street
Lake City, MN  55041
651-764-2390 spano.dennis_maureen@me.com
ND
Andrea Strusz 2017 32230 Highway 58 Blvd.
Redwing, MN  56066
     
Colleen & Michael Tell 2017 18600 Fairlawn Ave
Prior Lake, MN  55172
     
Doug & Mary Thompson 2017 9723 Mound Prairie Dr
Houston, MN  55943
507-894-4745 dthompson@acegroup.cc
www.karakahlfarm.com
A T
Emily Thompson
Kara Kahl Alpines
2017 856 5th Ave. SE
Rochester, MN 55904
612-803-2427 emilythompson@gmail.com
www.karakahlfarm.com
A
Anna Thompson-Hajdik
Legendairy Toggenburgs
2017 5519 Greenleaf Drive
Madison, WI 53713
608-371-7297 anna.thompson.hajdik@gmail.com
www.karakahlfarm.com
T
Debbi Tonelli 2017 11031 N. Louies Landing Rd.
Hayward, WI  54843
715-699-5280    
Perry & Samantha Webster 2017 2870 Lakewood Junction Rd.
Duluth, MN  55804
218-428-6321 Perryandsam@yahoo.com  
Dean Worm & Family 2017 21761 Delmar Ave.
Jordan, MN 55352
952-492-6517 ammworm@frontiernet.net T N A
Jan & Jolene Zuidema 2017 20171 30th St. SW
Blomkest, MN 56216
320-212-4542 jjzuidema@frontiernet.net L B S

2003-2010 Minnesota Dairy Goat Assn. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by: Bluff Country Designers
Hosted by: Khimaira Webhosting Solutions
Last modified: June 5, 2017