The purpose of this corporation shall be to promote and develop every phase of the dairy goat industry, including but not limited to breeding programs, the proper public recognition of products related to dairy goats, aiding goat showing at fairs, and aiding 4-H programs relating to dairy goats.
 
Home Contacts Join Members Newsletter Events Futurity Links Shop Youth Resources Archives


Membership List for 2018.

Last update May 10th, 2018,  based on the most current paid-members list
that has been received from the Treasurer. 
 
PLEASE CHECK ALL THE INFORMATON FOR YOUR LISTING!

If additions or corrections are needed, please
contact us

NAME Year ADDRESS PHONE E-MAIL/WEBSITE BREEDS
Barbara Adams
     Meadow Wild Farm
2018 3351 Red Oak Ln
Barnum, MN 55707
218-389-6938 meadowwildfarm@hotmail.com
http://meadowwildfarm.com/
A 
Linda & Randy Ahrndt
     Adluderan
2018 17437 Minnesota Hwy 22
Litchfield, MN 55355
320-693-9309 lahrndt@hotmail.com L,RG,S
Morgan & Keith Allen
     Haycreeks
2018 11287 485th St
Kenyon, MN 55946
507-317-0784 haycreeks@yahoo.com
www.haycreeks.com  
B,RG
Mark & Bonnie Augustine
     Pair-A-Does
2018 2450 Manning Av N
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
651-779-0049 pairadoes@aol.com S,B,N
Jeanne Avendt
     Renegade North
2018 13639 277th Ave NW
Zimmerman, MN 55398
612-356-4199 javendt@gmail.com  
Gretchen Beverly
     Patch-of-Heaven (POH)
2018 10276 221st Ave. NW
Elk River, MN 55330
651-982-4652 gbeverly7@yahoo.com
www.patchofheaven-poh.com
L,RG,S
Mark Boorsma 2018 1605 Sunset Street
Albert Lea, MN  56007
507-377-2459    
Tracy Bratlie & Alex Schaumberger
     Traditional
2018 21975 Marshline Rd
Finlayson, MN 55735
763-219-5885 oldfashionedtraditions@gmail.com A,S,T,L,N
Anna Buckentine
     Dreamworx
2018 6975 Dahlgren Rd
Chaska, MN 55318
952-237-9026 buckentine.a@gmail.com B,N,RG
Amy & John Chance
     Belleheaven
2018 1647 MN Hwy 22
Litchfield, MN 55355
612-735-8491 Amylynn1624@gmail.com L,RG,S
Bonnie Christensen 2018 24679 Hale Ave
Forest Lake, MN 55025
6514627056 sirhcnob@hotmail.com  
Jessica Codere & Summer Essen
     Mini Lazy Oaks
2018 28876 151st St. NW
Zimmerman, MN 55398
763-377-5277 minilazyoaks@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/Minilazyoaks/
L,N
Rodney & Alex Coe
     Coe-Z-Acres
2018 1488 Coe-Z Lane SW
Chatfield, MN  55923
507-273-1614 coezacresnubians@yahoo.com N
Melissa & Tom Czeck
     Century Farm
2018 43967 125th Ave 
Holdingford, MN 56340
320-746-2236 czeckfarm@yahoo.com
www.centuryfarmdairygoats.com
S
Karyl Dronen
     BodyShops
2018 9721 Mound Prairie Dr
Houston, MN 55943
507-894-4274 bodyshops14@gmail.com B,ND
Jed & Amber Fiskness 2018 13129 170th St.
Osakis, MN 56360
320-815-4044 Fisknessfamilyfarm@gmail.com
David Foley
     Bridgewater Hill
2018 304 Archibald Lane
Dundas, MN 55019
507-649-0684 djfoleymn@gmail.com RG,N
Kurt, Shellie, Kayla, Caden & Cole
     Gilbertson
2018 19482 443rd St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992
507-993-7980 ksgilby@aol.com T
Sandra Gregorich
     Bay Valley
2018 10033 Julep Trail N.
Scandia, MN  55073
651-433-5097 bayvalleyfarm@gmail.com ND
Becky Gretebeck
     ASG
2018 7649 Oboe Ave.
Cashton, WI 54619
608-797-6247 gretuc@hotmail.com
www.allseasonsfarm.info
A,ND,T
Barbara Hingos
     Big Red Barn
2018 24143 Beroun Crossing Rd
Hinckley, MN 55037
320-629-2140 txlady616@gmail.com N,L
Kerrie Holcshbach
     Food For His Children
2018 22991 Henna Ave N.
Forest Lake, MN  55025
621-715-0321 Kerrie.FFHC@gmail.com
https://www.foodforhischildren.org
S
Sara Johnson
     Poplar Hill Dairy
2018 13041 Mayberry Trail N
Scandia, MN 55073
651-442-2506 www.poplarhillfarm.com
vinco72@hotmail.com
 
Lee & Jeanette Haass
     Kapra Vista
2018 910 235th St.
Osceola, WI  54020-4204
715-294-2458 ljhaass@centurytel.net
David & Maryann Heldt
     D.5H's
2018 11720 46th St.
Watertown, MN 55388
952-955-1439 penegor@yahoo.com A,L,T,RG
Marlene & Harold Hunt
     M-T-H Farm
2018 15382 165th Ave. NE
Foley, MN 56329
320-355-2628 mthmom@jetup.net A
Tracy Hunt & Richard Hokanson
     M-T-H Farm
2018 15382 165th Ave NE
Foley, MN 56329
320-355-2628 rickhokanson@ymail.com A
Laura & Chris Kieser
     Four Seasons Farm (FSF)
2018 18265 Apple Circle
Jordan, MN 55352
952-261-8519 fourseasonsfarm@gmail.com
fsfgoats.com
S
Marjorie Kitchen
     Wood N Stream
2018 9721 Mound Prairie Dr
Houston, MN 55943
507-894-4274 goatgifts@gmail.com ND
Roberta Kitlinski 2018 9600 Flintwood St NW
Coon Rapids, MN  55433
763-447-7817 rlkoi31@yahoo.com  
Sara Koehn-Walberg
     Blissberry
2018 P.O. Box 191
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-763-9399 contactus@blissberry.com
N,B
Kristin Kuemper 2018 5719 County Rd 5 NW
Isanti, MN 55040
763-442-1091 lexturner@aol.com ND
Wendy Lawliss
     Cabochon Farm
2018 25657 146th Street
Zimmerman, MN 55398
651-900-1025 wendylawliss@sherbtel.net
https://cabochonfarm.wordpress.com 
ND,A
Frank & Linda Libra
     Marshland
2018 30169 Hinckley Rd
Hinckley, MN 55037
320-384-6634 marshlandgoats@yahoo.com L,N,B
David & Katherine Lichy 2018 31956 192nd St.
Princeton, MN 55371
763-662-2649 dlichy@sherbtel.net A
Kelly & Brad Lund
     Northlund Dairy
2018 14698 County Rd 82 NW
Brandon, MN 56315
320-491-7762 bklund9@gctel.com A,RG
Deb & Sharla Macke
     Raintree
2018 N3690 Elmwood Rd
Hawkins, WI 54530
715-563-0052 raintree.lamancha@@gmail.com
www.raintreedairygoats.com
L,RG
Christine  & Vincent Maefsky
     Poplar Hill Dairy
2018 12521 Mayberry Trail N
Scandia, MN 55073
651-433-2684 christine@poplarhillfarm.com
www.poplarhillfarm.com
A,S,T,N
Lawrence Marquette
     Lulabell Farm
2018 457 Dempsey Ave NW
Buffalo, MN  55313-4422
763-682-1539 lpmarquette@yahoo.com  
Juan Marroquin 2018 2170 180th St.
Truman, MN 56088
507-848-7486 mvzjcmarroquin@hotmail.com N
Krista & Roy Matson
     Marshland
2018 12104 State Hwy 70
Pine City, MN 55063
320-629-0081 kjlibra@yahoo.com
www.marshlandgoats.webs.com
T,N
Brian and Karin McCann
     McCann Farm
2018 17442 100th Ave
Milaca, MN 56353
763-229-7294 bkmccann@frontiernet.net A
Lisa & Todd Messner
     Pair-A-Does
2018 8321 38th St. N.
Lake Elmo, MN  55042
651-728-1392 Lmessner4@gmail.com  
Diana Miels, Emmalee Nelson & Laura Rubesh
     Many Oaks Farm
2018 23308 190th St NW
Big Lake, MN  55309
763-263-9797 dmiels@aol.com A
Garrett Moorse
     Moorse-G
2018 1625 340th St.
Minneota, MN 56264
507-530-3175 garretts_goats@yahoo.com 
bmoorse@gmail.com
A,L,S,T
Ora Mord
     Lost River
2018 50380 101st Ave
Gonvick, MN 56644
218-280-7469 coryora@gvtel.com A
Tracy  & Shea Moshier
     Gunflint Roots Farm
2018 5347 Howard Gnesen
Duluth, MN 55803
218-349-9890 tmoshier1992@gmail.com B
JoAnn Mueller
     Mellow Meadows
2018 2427 Hwy 12
Woodville, MN  54028
715-220-0949 joannemueller@gmail.com
http://mellowmeadowsalpines.com  
A,L
Kim Olson
     Lake Country
2018 35598 County Hwy. 1
Battle Lake, MN  56515-9344
218-495-3333 www.saanens.com S
Sherry & Rob Panuska
     Sherry's Saanens
2018 10863 State Hwy 30
New Richland, MN 56072
507-461-2751 sherrys.saanens@gmail.com S,SA,L
Sue Peet & Kaitlyn Hanson
     KH Nigerians
2018 7800 60th St. SW
Staples, MN 56479
218-851-8692 speet1115@gmail.com ND,N
Anita & Glen Pettis 2018 50442 County Rd. 23
Hector, MN  55342
507-381-1349 Gpettis123@gmail.com  
Terri & Carey Prigge
     Linden Acres
2018 11381 210th Ave.
New Richland, MN  56072
507-465-0180 tprigge@embarqmail.com 
www.lindenacres.com
L,AS
Casey, Adam & Ben Prochniak
     Can-Ter Vine
2018 1117 Davis Ave.
Gibbon, MN  55335
507-217-7229 caseyahlbrecht@hotmail.com
www.cantervinedairygoats.com/
RG,T
Jason Puterbaugh
     Acorn Ridge
2018 274 N Street
Fountain City, WI 54629
507-450-0277 wingdamfc@yahoo.com T,A,N,SA,S
Jeff Puterbaugh
     Acorn Ridge
2018 1244 Fountain St.
Fountain City, WI 54629
701-340-7052 jtpput@yahoo.com L,N
Diana & Cynthia Rico
     Emerald City
2018 7475 250th St. E.
Hampton, MN  55031
651-815-9582 cynthiadrico@gmail.com L,A,RG
Dennis & Emily Rudie
     Rudie Ridge
2018 50488 State Highway 68
Lake Crystal, MN 56055
507-380-8787 drudie@hickorytech.net
www.rudieridge.weebly.com
ND
Julie Shere
     Shere Country    
2018 7656 Mattson Rd
Embarrass, MN 55732
218-984-3019 sherecountry@gmail.com
www.sherecountry.com
ND
Lauren Schifsky
     Aubrey's Acres
2018 36706 State Hwy 64
Gillman, WI 54433
651-770-0206 aubreysacres@yahoo.com ND
Timothy & Mary Schmidt
     Eagle Creek
2018 4143 Coolidge Ave
Hawarden, IA  51023
712-552-2080 schmidt.tm@gmail.com  
http://eaglecreekfarm.tripod.com
T
Heidi & Josh Seipel
     Pair-A-Does
2018 4564 Heather Ridge Rd. N.
Oakdale, MN 55128
651-210-1718 Heidia2012@gmail.com  
Kathy & Craig Smith 2017 20923 285th St
Fort Ripley, MN 56449
320-745-2511 chabichouchateau@hotmail.com
T,N,A
Emily Spano
     Bear Park Bluff
2018 3509 West 28th St
Minneapolis, MN 55416
651-764-1522 spano029@umn.edu ND,G
Maureen & Dennis Spano
     Bear Park Bluff    
2017 30565 716th Street
Lake City, MN  55041
651-764-2390 spano.dennis_maureen@me.com
bearparkbluffgoats.weebly.com
ND,G
Robyn Spano
     Bear Park Bluff
2018 30565716th Street
Lake City, MN 55041
651-764-1598 spano034@umn.edu ND,G
Andrea Strusz
     Haycreeks
2018 32230 Highway 58 Blvd.
Redwing, MN  56066
651-380-0198 haycreeks@yahoo.com B,ND
Trisha Tank
     Bilrite Farms
2018 9335 160th Ave. N.
Felton, MN 56536
218-494-3314 farm@bilritefarms.com A,L
Colleen & Michael Tell
     Feather Hill Farm
2018 18600 Fairlawn Ave
Prior Lake, MN  55172
     
Doug & Mary Thompson
     Kara Kahl
2018 9723 Mound Prairie Dr
Houston, MN  55943
507-894-4745 dthompson@acegroup.cc
www.karakahlfarm.com
A,T
Emily Thompson
     Kara Kahl
2018 856 5th Ave. SE
Rochester, MN 55904
612-803-2427 emilythompson@gmail.com
www.karakahlfarm.com
A
Debbi Tonelli
     Whisperwoods
2018 11031 N. Louies Landing Rd.
Hayward, WI  54843
715-462-9061 debbimcnealtonnel@yahoo.com ND
Mr & Mrs Stanley Tordsen & Family - High Forest 2018 12019 County 8 Rd SW
Stewartville, MN55976-8509
507-533-8267 stordsen@yahoo.com N
Lynell & Robert Wayne
     Agassiz Acres
2018 15760 140th St NE
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
218-681-3716 rlwayne@live.com A,L
Amy, Eli, & Sadie Winter
     Chick With A Whistle
2018 6335 Butterworth Lane
Corcoran, MN 55340
612-237-0462 chickwithawhistle@gmail.com
https://chickwithawhistle.com 
ND
Christine Wolff
     Sh-Oat Farm
2018        
Dean Worm & Maddie Worm
     Fall Flower Farm
2018 21761 Delmar Ave.
Jordan, MN 55352
952-492-6517 fallflowerfarm@gmail.com T,N,A,RG
Susanna Yoemans
     Cardinal Hill
2018 2383 Long Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55114
612-702-2272 sannasu@gmail.com B
Jan & Jolene Zuidema
     Meljestic Farms
2018 20171 30th St. SW
Blomkest, MN 56216
320-212-4542 jjzuidema@frontiernet.net L

2003-2018 Minnesota Dairy Goat Assn. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by: Bluff Country Designers
Hosted by: Khimaira Webhosting Solutions
Last modified: May 10, 2018