Board of Directors

The MDGA Board of Directors is elected by the MDGA membership and Directors serve 3 year terms. The Board of Directors is responsible for the daily business of the MDGA and for serving on various committees to promote the interests of MDGA members and the larger dairy goat community.

Please feel free to contact a Board Member to discuss your ideas for the MDGA.

PresidentMelissa Czeck ('22)
Vice-PresidentGarrett Moorse ('22)
Secretary & DirectorLawrence Marquette ('21)
TreasurerLaura Kieser (Appointed by Board)
DirectorWendy Lawliss ('21)
DirectorShelly Gilbertson ('21)
DirectorJan Zuidema (‘22)320-212-4542
DirectorMorgan Allen ('23)
DirectorRodney Coe ('23)
DirectorAmy Winter ('23)