Breeder Directory

Our members have decades of experience raising all breeds of Dairy Goats. We have members whose goats compete at the national level and some whose goats never leave home. We have members who sell milk commercially, members who make cheese or soap, and members who just drink their milk at home. Whatever you want to do with your goats, our members can help you get started or help you advance toward your future goals.

You can sort and search the listing below to easily find members you know, have breeds you are interested in, have a website, or live close to you. If you’d like your name added to the breeder directory, join MDGA today!

Members, please double check the information in your listing.
If additions or corrections are needed, please contact us.
Last updated February 7, 2021. 

Farm NameWebsite LinkBreedsLast NameFirst NameEmail addressCityStatePhone Number
MeadowWild FarmMeadowWildSoaps.ecwid.comAlpineAdamsBarb & Stevemeadowwildfarm@hotmail.comBarnumMN218-389-6938
AdluderamLamancha, Recorded Grade, SaanenAhrndtLinda & Randylahrndt@gabrielhousellc.comLitchfieldMN320-293-4602
HaycreeksOberhasli, Recorded GradeAllenMorgan & Keithmorganashleyallen@gmail.comKenyonMN507-317-0784
Pair-A-DoesSaanen, Oberhasli, NubianAugustineBonnie & Markpairadoes@aol.comLake ElmoMN651-779-0049
Patch of Heaven (POH)Lamancha, Recorded Grade, SaanenBeverlyGretchengbeverly7@yahoo.comElk RiverMN651-470-9179
Beauty Mountain FarmNubianBirdsallRamonaramonab298@gmail.comChisholmMN218-969-1414
BoorsmaMarkmboorsma@aol.comAlbert LeaMN507-377-2459
TraditionalAlpine, Saanen, Toggenburg, Lamancha, Nubian, Recorded GradeBratlieTracyoldfashionedtraditions@gmail.comFinlaysonMN763-219-5885
Old Oak AcresNubianBraundChelsiechelsiegoat@gmail.comCambridgeMN612-940-2401
Looney ValleyOberhasli, Toggenburg, Recorded GradeCarlsonWilliam & Mimimimi@looneyvalley.comHoustonMN507-896-3832
Alpine, Lamancha, Saanen, Nubian, ToggenburgCareyJosephGeehawmush@hotmail.comStratfordWI715-570-5715
Lamancha, Nubian, Recorded GradeCoeAlex & RodneyCoezacresnubians@yahoo.comChatfieldMN507-273-1614
Sunshine FarmsAlpine, ToggenburgConsidineDanielsunshine@jvlnet.comScandiaMN608-334-2009
Mini Lazy OaksNigerian DwarfCordereJessicajessicaessen06@yahoo.comOgilvieMN763-377-5277
Century FarmCenturyFarmDairyGoats.comLamancha, Nigerian Dwarf, Nubian, SaanenCzeckMelissa &Tomczeckfarm@yahoo.comHoldingfordMN320-290-3951
Russian RidgeRussianRidgeFarm.comNigerian DwarfDetersTatianatvdeter@gmail.comSpring GroveMN507-458-4445
Alpine, Recorded GradeDeweyLaura & Bartonbldeweyfamily@gmail.comCampbellMN218-770-5116
Body ShopsNigerian Dwarf, OberhasliDronenKarylbodyshops14@gmail.comHoustonMN507-894-4274
Nigerian DwarfEwertSallyTsewert@hotmail.com
Mountain LakeMN507-822-5184
Nigerian DwarfFredinKatie & Alexkmiller6164@gmail.comArlingtonMN612-743-7794
Easter ValleyEasterValley.orgAlpine, LamanchaGardenerAnnaeastervalleygoats@yahoo.comBlooming PrairieMN507-535-9931
Lamancha, Nubian, SaananGeiseKraigkgeise@gmail.comLewistonMN507-450-3374
Toggenburg, Recorded GradeGilbertsonKurt & Shellieksgilby@aol.comZumbrotaMN507-993-7980
Bay ValleyNigerian DwarfGregorichSandra & Baylibayvalleyfarm@gmail.comScandiaMN651-249-8197
NubianGroenhoffClara & Douglasnga@itctel.comCanbyMN507-530-1321
Kapra Vista SaanensKapraVistaSaanens.comSaanenHaassJeanette & Leeljhaass@centurytel.netOsceolaWI715-294-2458
D.5H'sAlpine, Lamancha, Toggenburg, Recorded GradeHeldtDavid & Maryann penegor@yahoo.comWatertownMN952-955-1439 
Big RedbarnNubian, LamanchaHingosBarbara & Marktxlady616@gmail.comHinckleyMN940-867-7514
Food For His ChildrenFoodForHisChildren.orgSaanenHolschbachKerrie Kerrie.FFHC@gmail.comForest LakeMN612-715-0321
LR AcresLRAcres.comNigerian DwarfHovelKellykellys7941@hotmail.comCannon FallsMN651-983-2488
M-T-H FarmAlpineHuntMarlene & Haroldmthmom@jetup.netFoleyMN320-355-2628
M-T-H FarmAlpineHuntTracy & Rick Hokansontracyhunt81@gmail.comFoleyMN320-493-0259
Poplar Hill DairyNubianJohnsonSarah vinco72@hotmail.comScandiaMN651-433-2684
By DesignAlpine, SaanenKajewskiSonja sonjakajewski@yahoo.comSauk RapidsMN320-630-5102
Four Seasons Farm (FSF)FSFGoats.comSaanenKieserLaura & Chrisfourseasonsfarm@gmail.comJordanMN952-261-8519
Wood N StreamNigerian Dwarf, OberhasliKitchenMarjoriegoatgifts@gmail.comHoustonMN507-894-4274
KitlinskiRoberta rlkoi31@yahoo.comCoon RapidsMN763-447-7817
Sundown CreekSaanen, Sable, LamanchaLarsonMary & Martin Larson
Seena, Mason, Wyatt, Cora, Tanner Glessing
mary.larson@yahoo.comSpringfieldMN507-993-7556
Cabochon FarmCabochonFarm.comNigerian Dwarf, Mini-AlpineLawlissWendywendy@cabochonfarm.comZimmermanMN651-900-1025
Loft and FieldNigerian Dwarf, NubianLewisStephanieloftandfield@gmail.comNorth BranchMN651-324-9856
PlanehorseAlpineLichyDavid & Katherinedlichy@windstream.netPrincetonMN763-662-2649
Lorch's Hidden PasturesLorchKarenmoodoc2004@yahoo.com
Winona
MN
Northlund DairyAlpineLundKelly & Bradbklund9@gctel.comBrandonMN320-491-7762
Raintree-CalicoRainTreeDairyGoats.comLamancha, Recorded GradeMackeDeb & Sharlaraintree.lamancha@gmail.comHawkinsWI715-563-0052
Poplar Hill DairyAlpine, Saanen, Toggenburg, NubianMaefskyChristine & Vincent christine@poplarhillfarm.comScandiaMN651-470-8052
Lulabell FarmChathamPreservationFarm.comSaanen, NubianMarquetteLawrencelpmarquette@yahoo.comBuffaloMN612-280-8929
NubianMarroquinJuanmvzjcmarroquin@hotmail.comTrumanMN507-848-7486
MarshlandMarshlandGoats.webs.comToggenburg, NubianMatsonKrista & Roykjlibra@yahoo.comPine CityMN320-629-0081
Peaceful ValleyAlpine, Nubian, Toggenburg, Recorded GradeMichelsGary & Beckypeaceful_farm@msn.comLeSueur MN507-665-3878
Moorse-GMoorseGoats.wixsite.com/moorsedairygoatsAlpine, Lamancha, Saanen, Sable, Toggenburg, Recorded GradeMoorseGarrettgarretts_goats@yahoo.comMinneotaMN507-530-3175
Lost RiverAlpine, Lamancha, Recorded GradeMordOra coryora@gvtel.comGonvickMN218-280-7469
Mellow MeadowsAlpine, LamanchaMuellerJoAnnjoannmmueller@gmail.comWoodvilleWI715-220-0949
Andy's AcresNigerian DwarfNielsenNoellenielsen.noelle@gmail.comBarnumMN651-494-7935
Dunlooken FarmSaanen, Toggenburg, Recorded GradeNohrBevdunlookenfarm@yahoo.comGlencoeMN320-864-5457
Alpine, Nubian, ToggenburgNybergAlison & Tom Schiesseralison.nyberg0126@gmail.comFergus FallsMN218-205-9930
Lake CountrySaanens.comSaanenOlsonKimsaanens@hotmail.comBattle LakeMN218-495-3333
Dry Creek AcresDryCreekAcres.comToggenburgO'RourkeMelissa & Joe Skodadrycreekacres@hotmail.comDecorahIA712-470-0182
Sherry'sSaanen, Sable, LamanchaPanuskaSherry & Robsherrys.saanens@gmail.comNew RichlandMN507-461-2751
PettisGlengpettis123@gmail.comHectorMN507-381-1349
Nigerian DwarfPfieferHaleyhaleypfiefer@gmail.comRochesterMN507-421-1862
Linden AcresLindenAcres.comLamancha, Saanen, Recorded GradePriggeTerri & Careyterri@lindenacres.comNew RichlandMN507-461-3475
Can-Ter VineCanterVineDairyGoats.comAlpine, Recorded Grade, ToggenburgProchniakCasey & Adamcaseyahlbrecht@hotmail.comGibbonMN507-217-7229
Hilltop Acres Goat FarmHilltopAcres-Goats.comNigerian DwarfProdoehlCathycathyprodoehl0617@gmail.comDundasMN612-987-1747
Acorn RidgeAlpine, Lamancha, Nubian, Sable, Saanen, ToggenburgPuterbaughJason & Jeffrey jtpput@yahoo.comFountain CityWI701-340-7352
Emerald CityECGoats.comLamancha, Nubian, Recorded GradeRicoDiana & Cynthiardiana91@gmail.comHamptonMN651-368-6247
Peace of Heaven PeaceOfHeavenFarmMN.comNigerian DwarfRoyKathykroy@peaceofheavenfarmmn.comZimmermanMN651-587-3776
Cobalt FarmNigerian DwarfRudieDennis & Emilydrudie@hickorytech.netLake CrystalMN507-380-8787
Aubrey's AcresAubreysAcresNigerianDwarfs.comNigerian DwarfSchifskyLauren aubreysacres@yahoo.comGillmanWI651-770-0206
Eagle CreekToggenburgSchmidtTimothy & Maryschmidt.tm@gmail.comHawardenIA712-552-2080
Shere CountryShereCountry.comNigerian DwarfShere Julie sherecountry@gmail.com EmbarrassMN218-984-3019
AlpineSnodgrassChelseaChelsea.snodgrass2@gmail.comAtwaterMN763-691-3062
Bear Park BluffNigerian Dwarf, GuernseySpanoEmily  spano029@umn.eduSt. PaulMN651-764-1522
Bear Park BluffBearParkBluffGoats.weebly.com Nigerian Dwarf, GuernseySpanoRobynspano034@umn.edu Lake CityMN651-764-1598
AlpineStanekKennedybuckeroo20@gmail.comLino LakesMN651-361-9681
Feather Hill FarmNigerian DwarfTellColleen & Michaelmtell@nuveramail.netPrior LakeMN952-221-9389
Alpine, Nubian, Saanen, ToggenburgThomasJackiejackieaprill@hotmail.comLakevilleMN715-821-2915
Kara KahlKaraKahlFarm.comAlpine, ToggenburgThompsonDoug & Marydthompson@acegroup.ccHoustonMN507-894-4745
Kara KahlAlpine, ToggenburgThompsonEmilyekayet@hotmail.comRochesterMN612-803-2427
LegendairyToggenburgThompson-HajdikAnnaanna.thompson.hajdik@gmail.comMadisonWI
Nigerian DwarfThroenerShannonshannonkarnes@live.comSwanvilleMN320-874-0414
NubianTordsenStan& Kathystordsen@yahoo.comStewartvilleMN507-533-8267
AlpineVan BergenLouise threegoatsinatub@gmail.comBuffaloMN763-477-4545
Agassiz AcresAlpine, LamanchaWayneLynell & Robertrlwayne@live.comThief River FallsMN218-681-3716
Chick With a WhistleNigerian DwarfWinterAmychickwithawhistle@gmail.comCorcoranMN612-237-0462
Fall Flower FarmAlpine, Nubian, Recorded Grade, ToggenburgWormAnitaammworm@frontiernet.netJordanMN612-750-2644
Fall Flower FarmAlpine, Nubian, Recorded Grade, ToggenburgWormDean & Maddiefallflowerfarm@gmail.com JordanMN952-492-6517
LitenDalFarm.weebly.com/NubiansZoellnerKirsten & JoelLitenDal@gmail.comFountainMN507-458-2547
Meljestic FarmsLamanchaZuidemaJan & Jolenejjzuidema@frontiernet.netBlomkestMN320-905-3243